2017 Executive Board

President: Chris Koenig

HDR

(402) 548-5112

chris.koenig@hdrinc.com

Vice President: Bill Herr

Sarpy County

(402) 339-4606 ext. 106

Herrb@sarpy.org

Treasurer (Contracted): Dennis Smith

City of Norfolk

(402) 844-2020

dsmith@ci.norfolk.ne.us

Secretary: Zach Nelson

Papio-Missouri River NRD

402-315-1706

znelson@papionrd.org

Delegate: Joe Soucie

City of La Vista

(402) 331-8927

Jsoucie@cityoflavista.org

Director: Donna Garden

City of Lincoln

(402) 441-8605

DGarden@lincoln.ne.gov

Director: Tara Bevard

City of Grand Island

(308) 389-0565

Tarab@grand-island.com

Director: Greg McCaffery

City of Columbus

(402) 562-4260

Greg.McCaffery@columbusne.us

Director: Austin Rowser

City of Omaha

(402) 444-4919

austin.rowser@cityofomaha.org

Alt. Delegate: Al Schoemaker

City of Blair

(402) 426-4191

ars@blairnebraska.org

Past President: Karl Fredrickson

Parsons Brinckerhoff

(402) 323-6572

fredrickson@pbworld.com


 


 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...