2019 Executive Board Members


President: Zach Nelson

Papio-Missouri River NRD

402-315-1706

znelson@papionrd.org

Vice President:Jeff Thompson

City of Papillion

(402) 898-9092

jefft@papillion.org

Treasurer: Chris Cain

HDR

(402) 926-7029

Christopher.Cain@hdrinc.com

Secretary:  Austin Rowser

City of Omaha

(402) 444-4930

austin.rowser@cityofomaha.org

Director: Lindy Rogers

FYRA Engineering

(402) 502-7131

lrogers@fyraengineering.com

Director: Gayle Sturdivant

City of Omaha

(402) 444-4911

gayle.sturdivant@cityofomaha.org

Director:Jeff Calentine

(402) 331-8927

jcalentine@cityoflavista.org

Delegate: Joe Soucie

City of La Vista

(402) 680-2016

Jsoucie@cityoflavista.org

Alt. Delegate: Al Schoemaker

City of Blair

(402) 426-4191

ars@blairnebraska.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...