2018 Executive Board Members


President: Bill Herr

Sarpy County

(402) 537-6900

Herrb@sarpy.org

 

Vice President: Zach Nelson

Papio-Missouri River NRD

402-315-1706

znelson@papionrd.org

 

Treasurer (Contracted): Chris Cain

HDR

(402) 926-7029

Christopher.Cain@hdrinc.com

 

Secretary: Dannielle Geise

Sarpy County

(402) 537-6902

dgeise@sarpy.com

 

Director: Thomas Shafer

City of Lincoln

(402) 525-5644

tshafer@Lincoln.ne.gov

 

Director: Donna Garden

City of Lincoln

(402) 441-8605

dgarden@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Director: Jeff Thompson

City of Papillion

(402) 898-9092

jefft@papillion.org

 

Director: Austin Rowser

City of Omaha

(402) 444-4930

austin.rowser@cityofomaha.org

 

Delegate: Joe Soucie

City of La Vista

(402) 680-2016

Jsoucie@cityoflavista.org

 

Alt. Delegate: Al Schoemaker

City of Blair

(402) 426-4191

ars@blairnebraska.org

 

Past President: Chris Koenig

HDR

(402) 548-5112

chris.koenig@hdrinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...