2016 Executive Board Members

2016 Executive Board:

 

President: Karl Fredrickson

Parsons Brinckerhoff

(402) 323-6572

fredrickson@pbworld.com

 

Past President:Dennis Wilson

Sarpy County

(402) 537-6908

dwilson@sarpy.com

 

Vice President: Chris Koenig

HDR Inc.

(402548-5112 

chris.koenig@hdrinc.com

 

Secretary:Mike McIntosh

Lamp, Rynearson & Associates

(402) 496-2498

mike.mcintosh@lra-inc.com

 

Delegate:Joe Soucie

City of La Vista

(402) 331-8927

jsoucie@cityoflavista.org

 

Alt. Delegate:Al Schoemaker

City of Blair

(402) 426-4191

ars@ci.blair.ne.us 

 

Director: Matthew Rief

Olsson Associates

308.384.8750

mrief@olssonassociates.com

 

Director: Donna Garden

City of Lincoln

(402) 441-8605

dgarden@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Director: Zach Nelson

Paprio-Missouri River NRD

(402) 444-6222

znelson@papionrd.org

 

Director: Bill Herr

Sarpy County

(402) 537-6906

herrb@sarpy.com

 

Treasurer (Contract): Dennis Smith

 City of Norfolk

 (402) 844-2020

 dsmith@ci.norfolk.ne.us

 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...